Staff Contacts

Last Name First Name Grade Level/Role Email Address
Shuman Deanna Principal dshuman@columbus.k12.nc.us
McKenzie Delois Secretary/Data Manager delois@columbus.k12.nc.us
Kelly-Mason Shareesa School Counselor shareesakellymason@columbus.k12.nc.us
Britt Kristen School Social Worker knance@columbus.k12.nc.us
Cullipher Shelly Media Coordinator scullipher@columbus.k12.nc.us
Currie Shelly School Nurse scurrie@columbus.k12.nc.us
Singletary Cinder Cafeteria Manager cindersingletary@columbus.k12.nc.us
Bellamy Bontoria Pre-K bontoriabellamy@columbus.k12.nc.us
Frink Connie Pre-K cfrink@columbus.k12.nc.us
Hewett Antoinette Kindergarten antoinetteevans@columbus.k12.nc.us
Lance Nekeshia Kindergarten nlance@columbus.k12.nc.us
Bolton Michele 1st Grade mbolton@columbus.k12.nc.us
Duncan Angela 1st Grade aduncan@columbus.k12.nc.us
Long Javonna 1st Grade stephensj@columbus.k12.nc.us
Barnhill Janell 2nd Grade ejbarnhill@columbus.k12.nc.us
Williams Vanessa 2nd Grade vwilliams@columbus.k12.nc.us
Hugins Brittany 3rd Grade/ELA/SS bhuggins@columbus.k12.nc.us
Spaulding Sheila 3rd Grade/Math/Science sspaulding@columbus.k12.nc.us
Godwin Cydell 4th Grade/ELA/SS lcgodwin@columbus.k12.nc.us
Mason TaQuanda 4th Grade/Math/Science tmason@columbus.k12.nc.us
Cartrette Chelsey 5th Grade/Math chelseycartrette@columbus.k12.nc.us
Rogers-Burney Asia 5th Grade/Science asiarogersburney@columbus.k12.nc.us
Beck Theresa All/EC tbeck@columbus.k12.nc.us
Cattelona Cheryl All/EC ccattelona@columbus.k12.nc.us
Zima Alesia All/EC/Hearing Impaired azima@columbus.k12.nc.us
Best-Dixon Gwen All/EC/Day Treatment gdixon@columbus.k12.nc.us
Grainger Natalie All/Day Treatment ngrainger@columbus.k12.nc.us
Ward Sandra All/Day Treatment ssward@columbus.k12.nc.us
Todd Pauld All/Day Treatment ptodd@advantagebeh.com
Rouse Medena All/Day Treatment mrouse@advantagebeh.com
McKenzie Lori All/TA/EC lori@columbus.k12.nc.us
Todd Priscilla All/TA ptodd@columbus.k12.nc.us
Smith AJ Kindergarten/TA albertsmith@columbus.k12.nc.us
Stevens Nancy All/TA nstevens@columbus.k12.nc.us
Nichols Gary EC/TA gnichols@columbus.k12.nc.us
Hardy Latrice Pre-K/TA latricehardy@columbus.k12.nc.us
Farmer Angela Pre-K/TA afarmer@columbus.k12.nc.us
Moore Lydia All/Music lcharrelson@columbus.k12.nc.us
Trost Kathy All/Art kathaleentrost@columbus.k12.nc.us
Cogliano Analia All/ESL liacogliano@columbus.k12.nc.us
Nye Lauren All/AIG lnye@columbus.k12.nc.us
Jordan Pat All/Occupational Therapy pjordan@columbus.k12.nc.us
Waddell Calandra All/Speech Therapy cwaddell@columbus.k12.nc.us