Teacher Contacts

Angela McLean – 7th/8th  – Language Arts and Social Studies –  asmclean@columbus.k12.nc.us

Charles Neal – 7th/8th –  Math  – charlesneal@columbus.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Rayburn – 7th/8th  – Science and Social Studies – jenniferrayburn@columbus.k12.nc.us

Greg Moss – 7th/8th- Physical Education, Health, Social Studies – gmoss@columbus.k12.nc.us

Chris Walker – 6th  – Language Arts, Social Studies, and Physical Education – christopherwalker@columbus.k12.nc.us

Carol Blake – 6th – Math, Science, and Physical Education – carolblake@columbus.k12.nc.us

Deborah Taylor – 6th, 7th, and 8th – Special Education – deborahtaylor@columbus.k12.nc.us

Rolita McKoy  – 6th and 7th  – Careers and Computer Skills – rmckoy@columbus.k12.nc.us

Anna Slaughter – 6th, 7th, and 8th – Band – aslaughter@columbus.k12.nc.us

Dustin Chapman – 6th, 7th, and 8th – Chorus – dustinchapman@columbus.k12.nc.us

David Waddell – Guidance Counselor – davidwaddell@columbus.k12.nc.us

Jackie Mitchell – Administrative Assistant/Data Manager/Bookkeeper – jjmitchell@columbus.k12.nc.us

Kristie H. Leinthall – Principal -kleinthall@columbus.k12.nc.us